Thank you for visiting www.fsbshannon-polo.com.

If you have questions, comments or feedback, we’d love to hear from you. Send us an e-mail by filling out the form below. Please remember not to include any personal information such as account numbers in this e-mail. This is not an encrypted web site. We will reply to you promptly.

You can also reach us by phone at the Shannon office at 815-864-2111 or toll free 866-864-2111 or at the Polo office at 815-946-2777 or toll free 866-946-2777 or at the Lake Carroll office at 815-864-2125 or toll free 888-864-2126.

NAME
ADDRESS
CITY
STATE
ZIP CODE
PHONE
EMAIL ADDRESS
QUESTIONS/ COMMENTS

Please do not include personal account information in your inquiry. If you have a specific question about your account(s), please contact one of our customer service
representatives at 815-864-2111 Shannon office or 815-946-2777 Polo office or at 815-864-2125 at the Lake Carroll office.

Email Directory

Kayla Bergstrom, 1st Vice President kayla.bergstrom@fsbshannon-polo.com
Karen Bumsted, Vice President/Consumer Loans karen.bumsted@fsbshannon-polo.com
Lori Galor, Vice President/Information Systems  lori.galor@fsbshannon-polo.com
Roger Gassman, Vice President/Commercial Loans roger.gassman@fsbshannon-polo.com
Brian S. Janssen1st Vice President  brian.janssen@fsbshannon-polo.com
Jeffrey D. Kromm, 1st Vice President jeff.kromm@fsbshannon-polo.com
Cassandre Wilhelms Mlakar, Financial Advisor cassie.mlakar@fsbshannon-polo.com
Jeffrey M. Norton, 1st Vice President jeff.norton@fsbshannon-polo.com
Desireé L. Ozburn1st Vice President desi.ozburn@fsbshannon-polo.com
Robin Wilhelms Saar, Executive Vice President/
Director/Financial Advisor
robin.saar@fsbshannon-polo.com
Justin Schubert, Assistant Cashier justin.schubert@fsbshannon-polo.com
Omar C. Wilhelms, President/CEO/Chairman of the Board omar.wilhelms@fsbshannon-polo.com
Steven J. Wilkens, Vice President/Senior Loan Officer steve.wilkens@fsbshannon-polo.com
Allen Woessner, Senior Vice President/Director/Cashier allen.woessner@fsbshannon-polo.com

 


FDIC
First State Bank Shannon-Polo-Lake Carroll
Home | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement
USA Patriot Act Information | Banking Services | Online Banking | Loans | Investment Services
Trust Services | Financial Calculators | Community | About Us | Travel With Us | Make My Home Page

Equal Housing Lender
NOTICE: First State Bank Shannon-Polo-Lake Carroll is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. The portal and news features are being provided by an outside source - The bank is not responsible for the content. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.