Thank you for visiting www.fsbshannon-polo.com.

If you have questions, comments or feedback, we’d love to hear from you. Send us an e-mail by filling out the form below. Please remember not to include any personal information such as account numbers in this e-mail. This is not an encrypted web site. We will reply to you promptly.

You can also reach us by phone at the Shannon office at 815-864-2111 toll free 866-864-2111 or the Shannon office or the Polo office 815-946-2777 Toll free 866-946-2777 or at the Lake Carroll office at 815-864-2125.

Name
Address
City
State
ZIP code
Phone
Email Address
Questions/Comments

Please do not include personal account information in your inquiry. If you have a specific question about your account(s), please contact one of our customer service
representatives at 815-864-2111 Shannon office or 815-946-2777 Polo office.
Click here for more information about your privacy.

Email Directory

Kayla Bergstrom, Assistant Cashier kayla.bergstrom@fsbshannon-polo.com
Karen Bumsted, 1st Vice President karen.bumsted@fsbshannon-polo.com
Perry W. Byers, Vice President/Branch Mgr.  perry.byers@fsbshannon-polo.com
Lori Galor, 1st Vice President   lori.galor@fsbshannon-polo.com
Roger Gassman, 1st Vice President roger.gassman@fsbshannon-polo.com
Brian S. Janssen1st Vice President  brian.janssen@fsbshannon-polo.com
Jeffrey D. Kromm, 1st Vice President jeff.kromm@fsbshannon-polo.com
Desireeé L. Ozburn1st Vice President desi.ozburn@fsbshannon-polo.com
Chris Phelps, Branch Manager chris.phelps@fsbshannon-polo.com
Pamela Queckboerner, Assistant Vice-President/Loan Officer pam.queckboerner@fsbshannon-polo.com
Steve Sheaffer, 1st Vice President  steve.sheaffer@fsbshannon-polo.com
Omar C. Wilhelms, President omar.wilhelms@fsbshannon-polo.com
Steven J. Wilkens, Vice President/Agriculture steve.wilkens@fsbshannon-polo.com
Allen Woessner, Vice President/Cashier allen.woessner@fsbshannon-polo.com

 


FDIC
First State Bank Shannon-Polo-Lake Carroll
Home | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement
USA Patriot Act Information | Banking Services | Online Banking | Loans | Investment Services
Trust Services | Financial Calculators | Community | About Us | Travel With Us | Make My Home Page

Equal Housing Lender
NOTICE: First State Bank Shannon-Polo-Lake Carroll is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. The portal and news features are being provided by an outside source - The bank is not responsible for the content. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.