Bank of Dixon County
Internet Banking
Log In
Enroll Now
Demo
 
 
Contact Us

 

 

 

 

Because there is a small risk that information transmitted via email could fall into the wrong hands, confidential information should not be transmitted via email. Email is generally not secure and customer information, such as account numbers or social security numbers, should not be included in email messages. Any errors or disputes should not be emailed.  Please contact the bank directly at 1-800-576-8084.  Thank you.

 

Employee E-Mail

John Kingsbury, President john@bankofdc.com
Richard Dohma, Sr. V.P. Richard@bankofdc.com
Chris Kingsbury, Sr. V.P. Chris@bankofdc.com
Brian Lentz, V.P. Brian@bankofdc.com
Josh Templeman, V.P. Josh@bankofdc.com
Bonnie Bevelhymer, Cashier Bonnie@bankofdc.com
Carlene Stark, Bookkeeping Supv. Carlene@bankofdc.com
Adam Gustman, IT Technology Adam@bankofdc.com
Andy Stark, Electronic Banking Andy@bankofdc.com
Sally Eiler, Ponca Sally@bankofdc.com
Misty Bennett, Ponca Misty@bankofdc.com
Heidi Rush, Loan Dept. Heidi@bankofdc.com
Tammy Book, Loan Dept. Tammy@bankofdc.com
Keri Kneifl, Newcastle, Keri@bankofdc.com
Stacey Bevelhymer, Newcastle, Stacey@bankofdc.com
Kelsey Beacom, Jackson, Kelsey@bankofdc.com
Nanette Linsley, Jackson, Nan@bankofdc.com

 

Phone - Addresses - Hours

Ponca, Main Branch

117 East Third Street
P.O. Box 570
Ponca, NE 68770

Telephone: (402) 755-2224
Toll Free: (800) 576-8084
Fax: (402) 755-2226

  Lobby Drive-Thru
Monday - Thursday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 8:30 AM - Noon 8:30 AM - Noon

Newcastle

412 Main Street
P.O. Box 97
Newcastle, NE 68757

Telephone: (402) 355-2235
Toll Free: (877) 576-8084
Fax: (402) 355-2233

  Lobby Drive-Thru
Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 8:30 AM - Noon 8:30 AM - Noon

Jackson

218 E Elk Street
Jackson, NE 68743

Telephone: (402) 632-2400
Toll Free: (866) 494-8084
Fax: (402) 632-2300

  Lobby Drive-Thru
Monday - Friday 10:00 AM - Noon &
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday Closed 8:00 AM - Noon

TeleBank
Automated Telephone Banking 402-755-2225
Toll-Free 1-866-576-8084

Back To Top 

Voice Mail

Just call us after hours, leave a message and we'll call you back.

Back To Top 

Contact Form

 

Please fill out this secure form.

If you submit an inquiry about your accounts, loans, or other services please fill out the below form and click "Submit". Once received, we will contact you with the requested information or applications. If you wish to apply for a personal consumer loans, you may print an application through the Loan Section of our website.

Note : Do not to include any confidential information, such as account numbers or social security numbers when submitting this form.

Please tell us the best time and method to respond to you. We will appreciate comments or suggestions about our Website.

Thanks from your BDC Team.

 

Type Message Below:

 

Name: 
Best Way to Contact You:   
Mail Address: 
City: 
State: 
Zip: 
Fax: 
Work Phone: 
Home Phone:
Cell Phone:
E-mail: 
Web Site Address (if applicable): 
Best Time to Call  

 

 

 

MEMBER FDIC

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | USA PATRIOT ACT | The BDC Difference
BDC Accounts | BDC Loans | Rates | Kids & Students | Real Estate
Investments | About Us | Contact Us | Our BDC People | Other Services
Security Statement
Learn More about Online Bill Pay
NOTICE: Bank of Dixon County is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.